parang atin ang gabi


(Click play before reading)

While watching Sugarfree’s farewell concert earlier tonight, I allowed myself to comb through their songs in my head.  I got to card catalogue some of my memories based on their music.   At first, I decided that I wanted to write about all of them.  Since I do not have the time (at least not tonight) — I decided early on that I will just post about the last song they’ll sing onstage tonight.

So it was  “Burnout.”

There is nothing more endearing  (or more sexy, actually)  than being understood.   They understood.

So this is it.


O kay tagal kitang mamahalin.

Thank you for the songs, E, J, K, & M.

About gangcentral

My name is (actually) Gang. View all posts by gangcentral

Leave a Reply

